Harding Greens

Symphonie für Kartonagen

A composition by Sven-Åke Johansson
For 22 cardboard, boxes in various sizes and 22 players, performed by Echtzeitmusikensemble Berlin 
Directed by Titus Engel, soloist: Burkhard Beins

Documentation of the legendary first performance 8.9.2010 Sophiensaele Berlin and opening concert: Echtzeitmusiktage 2010 
t.t. 46:36' 

Filmed and edited by Teresa Iten
Sound by Andrew Levine,
Limited, signed, printed Blu-Ray edition

2013 Blu-Ray R / SÅJ-DVD 2