Schlippenbach & Johansson

 Live 1976 / 77

1. Kurz vor Mitternacht mit Walzer plus
2. Evidence
3. Round abaut midnight
4. Yaapo
5. Potpurri a la bonne femme
6. Very good because very strong (to Dudu Pukwana)
7. Blues is something slightly knowing
8. Nordström
9. High noon
10. Captain Blood
11. Empty horse box
12. Over the rainbow

Alexander von Schlippenbach: piano
Sven-Åke Johansson: drums, accordion, voice

Recorded live during "Jazz Now" by Jost Gebers 1976 at the "Quartier Latin" Berlin by Nils Edström 1977 at "Fasching" Stockholm
Liner notes by Bert Noglik 
Photos by Constanze Binder and Dagmar Gebers

2000 CD FMP-CD 111